Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Yu

Paul Yu

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Yu
"Leilah is very respectful and helpful. Answered all my questions and concerns. Really appreciate her and the everyone that is apart of the team."
Profile photo of Agnes Popielanski

Agnes Popielanski

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Agnes Popielanski
"If you call this agency please ask for Maricza she is the best there! Easy process and quick response with your quote. I switched from progressive and it was150 $ less for 6 months . She is super 🤗sweet .The best thing u just text her and its very convenient"
Profile photo of Johanna Embry

Johanna Embry

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Embry
"I needed to update my information for homeowners insurance and spoke with Leilah who was not only friendly and helpful but was super efficient and knowledgeable. She was able to update all of my changes so that I didn’t have to “jump through “ any hoops or be transferred to multiple people. Fantastic service. Wish I could give her 20 stars!"
Profile photo of Tim Majer

Tim Majer

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Majer
"All parties I have spoken with at this office have been extremely helpful in trying to help keep my many premiums down. Extremely happy with the response time. That said, not to the employees fault, the premiums today are extremely hard to handle financially."
Profile photo of Melody Raymond

Melody Raymond

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Raymond
"Jamie is super at her job, very friendly, helpful and very quick at getting the claim processed. Thank you."
Profile photo of Robert DaPisa

Robert DaPisa

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert DaPisa
"Jamie Pintozzi did a great job helping me work through some complicated insurance needs. She is a terrific resource at the Rolling Meadows office of Linda Antoinette’s agency"
Profile photo of Joel A. Encarnacion

Joel A. Encarnacion

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel A. Encarnacion
"Excellent! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Andrew Grove

Andrew Grove

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Grove
"Excellent customer service. Leilah Hernandez answered my call right away and was very friendly. She handled my request promptly and I was on my way."
Profile photo of Pam Troy

Pam Troy

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Troy
"Leilah Hernandez was knowledgeable and helpful…she provided excellent customer service! She WANTED to assist me!"
Profile photo of Mohsin Barkat

Mohsin Barkat

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohsin Barkat
"Great state farm agent, everyone in her office very helpful"
Profile photo of Puma

Puma

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Puma
"I called for help and was able to get a person. Bonus. The person was awesome nice and understanding. The first time I had a great human experience with customer service involving insurance."
Profile photo of George Assmus

George Assmus

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Assmus
"Incredibly professional and efficient. My issue was followed up on quickly and updates were provided in a very prompt manner."
Profile photo of Ellen West

Ellen West

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen West
"This is friendly group of people. They always work in a professional manner. Keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Betsy North

Betsy North

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy North
"Leilah has been wonderful to work with! Very helpful finding the best way to cover all my family’s insurance needs."
Profile photo of Taylor Mortensen

Taylor Mortensen

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Mortensen
"I’m new with State Farm and had such a great experience Ivonne. She was very helpful and knowledgeable which made it very easy for me to understand. Thank you for the wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Alexis Ritchie

Alexis Ritchie

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Ritchie
"Leilah is so kind and so helpful! Answers questions quickly and throughly!"
Profile photo of Jeff Balek

Jeff Balek

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Balek
"I was a very good one. They did what I needed to be done for me quickly. Thank you."
Profile photo of Bill Ganzer

Bill Ganzer

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Ganzer
"Linda and her staff are always ready and willing to provide prompt and courteous service. My most recent experience was very seamless when I had a need to update some policy changes. Leilah Hernandez was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. WTG"
Profile photo of Samuel Matias

Samuel Matias

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Matias
"Great Customer Service. Fast snd Speedy"
Profile photo of Pat Schiavoni

Pat Schiavoni

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Schiavoni
"Leilah was very, very helpful in guiding me to be able to pay my insurance bill online"
Profile photo of Robert Losh

Robert Losh

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Losh
"Was assisted today by Representative Leilah Hernandez to add a new vehicle to my State Farm auto policy. Leilah was friendly, helpful and thorough in assessing my car insurance requirements and suggesting additional policy coverage options."
Profile photo of Paul mesplou

Paul mesplou

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul mesplou
"Very thorough as well as personable. And got me better coverage at a much better price than my previous company. I’m grateful."
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Salazar Ceja

Juan Carlos Salazar Ceja

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos Salazar Ceja
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Arlene Arends

Arlene Arends

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arlene Arends
"I needed a certificate of insurance for my condo sent to the management company. Leilah was friendly and professional and sent the certificate quickly. Nice job!"
Profile photo of Destiny Baptiste

Destiny Baptiste

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Baptiste
"Ivonne was a great help! She was friendly and had great customer service. Would highly recommend to anyone! thank you!"